The Book Of Invasions - Horslips

The Book Of Invasions - Horslips

Product no.: MOOCCD012

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT

1. Daybreak 2. March Into Trouble 3. Trouble (With A Capital T) 4. The Power And The Glory 5. The Rocks Remain 6. Dusk 7. Sword Of Light 8. Dark 9. Warm Sweet Breath of Love 10. Fantasia (My Lagan Love) 11. King Of Morning Queen Of Day 12. Sideways To The Sun 13. Drive The Cold Winter Away 14. Ride To Hell Bonus tracks 15. Daybreak / Drive The Cold Winter Away / Ride To Hell / Sideways To The Sun / Sword Of Light / Dark [The Bottom Line New York 1978] 16. The Rights Of Man [Quartier Latin Berlin 1976] 17. Trouble (With A Capital T) [Park West Chicago 1980]

Re-issued and restored by the band to include the original artwork and sleevenotes which appeared on the first issue vinyls from the 1970s. The specially produced CD digipacks will also include bonus live tracks and rarities chosen by the band.

the-book-of-invasions The Book of Invasions - Horslips horslips dearg doom celtic rock traditional
Browse this category: Rock / Pop