Roll Back - Horslips

Roll Back - Horslips

Product no.: MOO23

In stock

Old price 9.99 €
Price incl. VAT

1. Trouble (With A Capital T) 2. The Man Who Built America 3. Guests Of The Nation 4. Faster Than The Hound 5. Huish the Cat 6. Mad Pat 7. The Wrath Of The Rain 8. Flirting In The Shadows 9. Cuchulainns Lament 10. Ace & Deuce 11. Blindman 12. Furniture 13. The Power And The Glory 14. My Love Is In America 15. Long Weekend

Enhanced Bonus CD "Music From an Exhibition" Recorded live at the Orchard Gallery Derry City March 20th 2004) 1. Flower Amang Them All 2. Furniture 3. The Musical Priest / The High Reel 4. Trouble (With A Capital T)

The first Horslips recording for 25 years. This special limited editon CD in a deluxe box features 15 re-recorded classics and includes a bonus 4 track enhanced CD plus a 16 page book.


"Horslips became one of Irelands most creative and critically acclaimed bands ever. Rollback is no ordinary unplugged album songs have been completely re-invented. An open mind is likely to be rewarded".   Irish Independent - ****

Hot Press - Eight out of Ten - "These are genuinely great songs in any genre. The results are far better than even they might have hoped"

For further information on Horslips visit

Also available The Return of the Dancehall Sweethearts DVD (MOO 26)

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Rock / Pop, Offers