Celtic Airs Vol 2

Celtic Airs Vol 2

Product no.: CRCD3085

In stock

Price incl. VAT

A unique collection of traditional Irish melodies.

  1. A Woman's Heart (Flute)
  2. The King of the Fairies (Uilleann Pipes)
  3. The Lonesome Boatman (Flute)
  4. The Star of the County Down (Uilleann Pipes)
  5. The Coulin (Fiddle)
  6. Danny Boy (Uilleann Pipes)
  7. My Lagan Love (Uilleann Pipes)
  8. Mountains of Mourne (Irish Harp / Flute)
  9. Dawn of the Day (On Raglan Road) (Flute)
  10. The Town I Loved So Well (Concertina)
  11. She Moved Thro' The Fair (Flute)
  12. The Rose of Tralee (Fiddle / Classical Guitar)
  13. Isle of Innisfree (Flute)
  14. Meeting of the Waters (Flute)
  15. The West's Awake (Whistle)

We also recommend

Celtic Airs Vol 1
9.99 *
Melodies of Praise
12.99 *
Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Irish Traditional, Music, Easy Listening