The Plassey on the Rocks - Thomas Walsh

The Plassey on the Rocks - Thomas Walsh

Product no.: CRCD3057

In stock

Price incl. VAT

Three years after his previous album 'Ethnic Tears' Thomas Walsh releases “The Plassey on the Rocks”. Again drawing on the inspiration of one of his favourite places ‘Inisheer’ Thomas has composed 11 new tunes with the title track composed on a previous visit to the island.

1. Waltzing Through Dunboyne 
2. Inis Oirr 
3. Little Angels Dance in Heaven 
4. The Plassey On the Rocks 
5. New York for Paddy 
6. All Right Gerry / Nicole's Jig 
7. David's Tune for Sonja 
8. Dinah's Return / Tossy's Eminemin to Dingle 
9. The Shores of Amerikay 
10. Gone for a Walk 
11. No Light 
12. Cumhacht Na Greine 
13. Rev It Up Ruth / Pebbles and Stones 
14. The Ballyer Waltz 
15. Saintly Devils


We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Irish Traditional, Irish Folk