John McNicholl - The Singles

John McNicholl - The Singles

Product no.: CARCD8022

In stock

Price incl. VAT

  1. Dig A Little Deeper In The Well
  2. Dream Lover (with Mary Byrne)
  3. Come On Dance
  4. La Rosa Del Paso
  5. Sealed With A Kiss
  6. John’s Jiving Medley
  7. Walk Down The Aisle With Me
  8. Your One And Only
  9. Wherever You Are
  10. Welcome Home (with Sandy Kelly)
  11. There Were Roses
  12. As Long As I Got You
  13. Oh Julie
  14. Heavenly
  15. Gonna Get A Life
  16. Crazy Over You
  17. Hopelessly Yours
  18. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  19. Two Minus One
  20. Walk Through This World With Me

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Music, Country, Home page