Push On - Tupelo

Push On - Tupelo

Product no.: CARCD8017

In stock

Price incl. VAT

  1. Old Country
  2. Ballerina's Call
  3. The Shifting Ground
  4. Patagonia
  5. Wasting My Love
  6. Hollow of the Hill
  7. Roisin's Land
  8. When The Cockerel Crows
  9. Yesterday's News
  10. When The Night Falls
  11. I Am Not There
  12. Push On

Tupelo's album 'Push On' was produced by Joe Chester (Ryan Sheridan) and mastered by Greg Calbi (Bon Iver, Alabama Shakes, Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon) in Sterling Sound, NYC. The follow up to their acclaimed debut “Dirty Money”, this album includes the singles “Ballerina’s Call” and “Old Country”. Hot Press magazine readers 'Best Folk/Specialist Act of 2013' the band combines gutsy Irish folk with roots, bluegrass, country, and rock ‘n’ roll. A live show is a must as their burgeoning reputation continues to grow.

“A Refreshing Irish/Americana blend, part-traditional, part-Nashville with a trickle of folk…beautiful” - Sunday Times

“Crafted to be crowd pleasers” - Sunday Business Post

“Push On is a solid offering” - Irish Times

“A Fine collection” - Hotpress

“Accomplished…At times, one feels the band are taking their audience on a musical tour of Ireland. Old Country is as sentimental as it gets” - Irish Examiner

- “Worthy of a place on the devils jukebox, with its Mumford-esque mix of bar-room jauntiness and appropriated Americanisms. Deeply Charming” - Metro

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Music, Irish Folk, Rock / Pop