Settling Dust - Katherine Lynch

Settling Dust - Katherine Lynch

Product no.: CARCD8015

In stock

Price incl. VAT

  1. Settling Dust
  2. Burning Sun
  3. On Raglan Road (her dark hair)
  4. Black Is The Colour
  5. Twilight Romance (Maureen's Song
  6. S.O.B. Featuring Tupelo
  7. Magic Nights In The Lobby Bar
  8. 3 Little Kisses
  9. Amsterdam Featuring Sharon Shannon
  10. Caledonia
  11. Blue Beach

Katherine Lynch hails from Mohill in Leitrim has diversified from her TV career with this music project which showcases her songwriting and vocal abilities (seven of the albums’ 11 tracks are original).  Katherine is joined by Sharon Shannon who collaborates on the single “Amsterdam”, while folk/roots band ‘Tupelo’ provide the backdrop for “S.O.B.”.  Dealing with themes as diverse as loss love fathers and home this album is set to revise all that you thought you knew about Katherine Lynch. Produced by Paul Murphy of the Electric Penguins and includes versions of four Irish music favourites.


We also recommend

Push On - Tupelo
9.99 *
Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Music, Rock / Pop