Dirty Money - Tupelo

Dirty Money - Tupelo

Product no.: CARCD8013

In stock

Price incl. VAT

Tupelo are an award-winning alt-folk act hailing from Ireland. Owing the name to Van Morrison’s Tupelo Honey album, the band features four members from different musical backgrounds. 

Their debut 14 track album ‘Dirty Money’ features the singles 'Don't Let Go', 'Firefly', and 'Irishman' and received  rave reviews as well as plenty of airplay from Irish and UK radio stations including RTE Radio 1 and BBC Radio 2.

  1. Bad Man
  2. Firefly
  3. Dirty Money
  4. No No Doctor
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. Figure It Out
  7. Irishman
  8. Cougar Cat
  9. Railroad
  10. Railroad (Reprise)
  11. Blue Gardinia
  12. Ten Miles Round
  13. Don't Stop
  14. My Family's Land

"The quartet's debut album 'Dirty Money' is an absolute belter: a triumph of assured musicianship and thoughtful, heartfelt songwriting." BBC RADIO 2 MAGAZINE

"Tupelo turned a mellow, chilled, laid-back festival Friday evening into a rip-roaring, foot-stomping frenzy that nearly brought the tent down, in the best possible way. A delightfully unexpected and unforgettable end to the first night." DEER SHED FESTIVAL, UK

We also recommend

Push On - Tupelo
9.99 *
Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Irish Folk, Rock / Pop