Irishman In America - Johnny Logan

Irishman In America - Johnny Logan

Product no.: CARCD8010

In stock

Old price 9.99 €
Price incl. VAT

Blending traditional Irish folk classics with American country & western straight from the deep south Johnny Logan’s new album Irishman In America features a brave but endearing fusion of well known songs. In addition to all-time greats like The Band’s “The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down” and Janis Joplin’s “Piece Of My Heart” the album contains Johnny’s self-penned singles “Dancing With My Father” and “Sorry”. Irish folk hits “Rocky Road To Dublin” and “Paddy On The Railway” are also included with contributions from noted musician’s John Sheahan of The Dubliners Tommy Keane on Uilleann Pipes and Ronan Brown Browne on tin whistle.

  1. Rocky Road To Dublin
  2. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  3. I'll Tell Me Ma
  4. Dancing With My Father
  5. This Land Is Your Land
  6. Piece Of My Heart
  7. The Alabama Song
  8. Bridges Of My Heart
  9. Sorry
  10. Paddy On The Railway
  11. Waxies Dargle
  12. Irishman In America

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Irish Folk, Offers