Victim Of The Game - James Reilly

Victim Of The Game - James Reilly

Product no.: CARCD8004

In stock

Old price 9.99 €
Price incl. VAT

Having reached the final of Ireland’s early Pop Idol-esque incarnation “Let Me Entertain You” Drogheda singer James Reilly has been around. He has the air miles and petrol receipts to prove it ! His debut album “Victim Of The Game” arrives following international recognition in far flung markets in Russia and Asia winning numerous song contests and festivals with his self-penned infectious pop tunes and commanding onstage presence. The album which includes 8 originals and 4 live bonus tracks was co-written and produced by Electric Penguins member of note Paul Murphy in his Dublin studio. Music influences are gathered from the likes George Michael, Michael Jackson and Stevie Wonder among others.

Lead single “Where Are You In Love?” was a summer radio hit in 2007 and spawned over 50 different remixes during a competition featured by DJmag with entries from 32 countries. Two of the remixes the Moonbeam Mix is still getting played in clubs in Russia and the Dor Dekel Club Anthem remix is getting played all over Israel.  Follow up “Fly Away” showcases James’ searing vocal in this heart-rending ballad while James’ "Angels" esque “Heaven Knows” track is much requested whereever he goes.

  1. I Will
  2. Where Are You In Love
  3. Fly Away
  4. I Wouldn't Lie To You
  5. Heaven Knows
  6. Souls
  7. Victim
  8. So Nice
  9. No Violins
  10. Two Out of Three
  11. I Will (Live)
  12. Heaven Knows (Live)
  13. Victim (Live)
  14. Fly Away (Live)

We also recommend

Spyder Sympson
14.99 *
Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Rock / Pop, Offers