Suddenly - Darren Holden

Suddenly - Darren Holden

Product no.: CARCD8001

This product is currently out of stock.

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT

Former star of Irish Dance shows Riverdance & Rhythm of the Dance Darren was also the leading man in Movin Out the Billy Joel musical. He is currently involved with a new Irish super group called The High Kings. Darren recorded this pop album for his loyal following in Ireland and around the world.

It contains his three top twenty singles as well as a cover version of Crystal Gayles "Talkin In Your Sleep" and six original tracks written by Darren himself. From the soulful "I Need You" to the heart rendering "You Break My Heart" the album is an excellent collection of contemporary ballads and mid-tempo tracks.

  1. Suddenly
  2. The Next Time
  3. When Dreams Come True
  4. Better
  5. You Break My Heart
  6. Carrie
  7. What Could Have Been 
  8. Dont Give Up On Us
  9. I Need You
  10. After Tonight
  11. More Than I Can Say
  12. Talkin In Your Sleep
  13. Right To the Very End

We also recommend

Push On - Tupelo
9.99 *
Prices incl. VAT

Browse this category: Rock / Pop