15 Ceili Dances CD Matt Cunningham

15 Ceili Dances CD Matt Cunningham

Product no.: ARCD043

In stock

Price incl. VAT

The Dance Music of Ireland

15 Ceili Dances


Matt Cunningham

Traditional Irish Ceili Dance Music at its Best

Track List:

1.The Sweets of May  2.The Three Tunes (Figure Dance)  3. The Trip to the Cottage  4. The Bridge of Athlone  5. The High Cauld Cap/Walls of Limerick  6. Haymakers Jig 7.The Fairy Reel  8. The Eight-Hand Jig  9.The Priest and his Boots/Siege of Ennis/Harvest time Jig 10.St. Patrick’s Day  11. The Siege of Carrick  12. The Humours of Bandon

Musicians: Matt Cunningham; Accordions

Joseph Cunningham; Banjo

Eric Cunningham; Flutes and Snare Drum

Ita Cunningham; Fiddle

Eugene Kelly; Keyboards and Bass



Arrangements; Matt Cunningham

Produced by; Eugene Kelly

Illustration by Fleming Christoffersen

Cover Design by MGA Design Consultants.

Special thanks to Donncha O Muineachain and Edie Bradley for their assistance and interest in this project.


Browse these categories as well: Irish Dancing, Matt Cunningham