Celtic Rendezvous - Paddy Cole

Celtic Rendezvous - Paddy Cole

Product no.: ARCD001

In stock

Price incl. VAT

  1. Isle of Inishfree
  2. My Wild Irish Rose
  3. My Lagan Love
  4. Carrickfergus 
  5. The Derry Air
  6. Medley - The Spinning Wheel/Those Endearing Young Charms/The Cliffs of Dooneen
  7. Mise Eire[Roisin Dubh]
  8. Boolavogue
  9. Slievenamon
  10. The Emigrants Farewell
  11. The Rose of Tralee
  12. The Mountains of Mourne
  13. Medley - Love Thee Dearest/Limerick You`re a Lady/I`ll Take You Home Again Kathleen 
  14.  She Moves Through the Fair

Paddy Cole is known nationally and internationally for his traditional sound. He has toured extensively throughout the world with his famous All-Stars band playing the best sounds. Paddy went into the recording studio with a view to developing a beautiful new sound. When he embarked upon this journey, little did he realise quite how magical this warm new sound could be. What you will be listening to is an intricate wave of the rich and mellow timbre of the clarinet with lush orchestration which together breathe a magical new life into the haunting sound of some of Ireland's greatest traditional melodies. We know that you will love this album. Enjoy the warm, rich sound of Paddy Cole and his clarinet as he weaves classic Irish melodies with lush orchestration to create a hauntingly beautiful new sound on this magical new CD.

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT

Browse this category: Irish Folk